skip navigation

Prairie Farm

Regular Season 2020-21

Friday December 04, 2020

Prairie Farm

53

Colfax

33

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Prairie Farm

85

Flambeau

29

Friday December 11, 2020

Prairie Farm

70

Shell Lake

20

Thursday December 17, 2020

Prairie Farm

78

New Auburn

12

Friday December 18, 2020

Prairie Farm

59

Clear Lake

40

Monday December 21, 2020

Northwood

38

Prairie Farm

59

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Prairie Farm

67

Ladysmith

45

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Siren

52

Prairie Farm

68

Monday January 04, 2021

Prairie Farm

Grantsburg

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Lake Holcombe

Prairie Farm

Friday January 08, 2021

Clayton

35

Prairie Farm

83

Friday January 15, 2021

Prairie Farm

64

Northwood

56

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Unity

57

Prairie Farm

47

Friday January 22, 2021

Shell Lake

19

Prairie Farm

76

Monday January 25, 2021

Prairie Farm

73

Turtle Lake

26

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Clear Lake

21

Prairie Farm

63

Friday January 29, 2021

Prairie Farm

49

Unity

59

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Frederic

26

Prairie Farm

86

Thursday February 04, 2021

Turtle Lake

25

Prairie Farm

61

Friday February 05, 2021

Prairie Farm

69

Clayton

28

Friday February 12, 2021

Luck

23

Prairie Farm

64

Saturday February 13, 2021

Turtle Lake

42

Prairie Farm

72

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Cornell

Prairie Farm

Thursday February 18, 2021

South Shore

43

Prairie Farm

51

Saturday February 20, 2021

McDonell Central

72

Prairie Farm

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Dec 4
W
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Shell Lake High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
New Auburn High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Clear Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 22
W
Ladysmith High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4 -
Grantsburg High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5 -
Prairie Farm High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 8
W
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
W
Northwood High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
L
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 25
W
Turtle Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
W
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
@ Unity
Unity High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4
W
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
W
Clayton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 16 -
Prairie Farm High School
Cancelled -
Thu Feb 18
W
WIAA Sectional - Prairie Farm
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 20
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Prairie Farm
FINAL Stream