skip navigation

Chequamegon

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Abbotsford

Chequamegon

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Rib Lake

Chequamegon

Friday December 04, 2020

Marathon

Chequamegon

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Chequamegon

Athens

Friday December 11, 2020

Chequamegon

Assumption

Thursday December 17, 2020

Chequamegon

Prentice

Monday December 21, 2020

Chequamegon

20

Tomahawk

49

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Phillips

Chequamegon

Thursday January 07, 2021

Mercer

40

Chequamegon

23

Friday January 08, 2021

Auburndale

Chequamegon

Friday January 08, 2021

Chequamegon

15

Northwood

60

Monday January 11, 2021

Prentice

Chequamegon

Friday January 15, 2021

Chequamegon

6

Rib Lake

42

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Chequamegon

Abbotsford

Friday January 22, 2021

Chequamegon

16

Mercer

46

Monday January 25, 2021

Chequamegon

18

Mercer

49

Monday January 25, 2021

Chequamegon

Edgar

Thursday January 28, 2021

Athens

Chequamegon

Saturday January 30, 2021

Chequamegon

16

Butternut

63

Monday February 01, 2021

Chequamegon

Phillips

Friday February 05, 2021

Tomahawk

33

Chequamegon

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Chequamegon High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 1 -
Chequamegon High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 4 -
Chequamegon High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 8 -
@ Athens
Athens High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 11 -
Assumption High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 17 -
Prentice High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 21
L
Tomahawk High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5 -
Chequamegon High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 7
L
Park Falls, WI, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8 -
Chequamegon High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 8
L
Northwood High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 11 -
Chequamegon High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 15
L
Rib Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19 -
Abbotsford High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 22
L
@ Mercer
Mercer High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 25
L
@ Mercer
Mercer, WI, USA
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 25 -
@ Edgar
Edgar High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28 -
Chequamegon High School
Postponed -
Sat Jan 30
L
Butternut High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1 -
Phillips High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5
L
Chequamegon
FINAL Stream