skip navigation

Lena

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Lena

31

Suring

54

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Wausaukee

35

Lena

37

Saturday December 05, 2020

Stockbridge

55

Lena

27

Thursday December 10, 2020

Oneida Nation

Lena

Monday December 14, 2020

Lena

47

St. Thomas Aquinas

32

Monday December 14, 2020

Wolf River Lutheran

Lena

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Lena

27

Niagara

60

Friday December 18, 2020

Gillett

64

Lena

29

Monday December 21, 2020

Suring

81

Lena

36

Monday December 28, 2020

Lena

47

Goodman/Pembine

20

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Stockbridge

47

Lena

45

Monday January 04, 2021

Coleman

63

Lena

20

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Lena

29

Stockbridge

47

Thursday January 07, 2021

Lena

26

Coleman

44

Saturday January 09, 2021

Tigerton

32

Lena

51

Monday January 11, 2021

Crivitz

59

Lena

50

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Lena

48

White Lake

26

Friday January 15, 2021

Lena

49

Wausaukee

48

Monday January 18, 2021

Lena

43

Crivitz

45

Thursday January 21, 2021

Florence

51

Lena

53

Monday January 25, 2021

St. Thomas Aquinas

Lena

Monday January 25, 2021

Niagara

61

Lena

30

Thursday January 28, 2021

Lena

20

Oneida Nation

51

Friday January 29, 2021

Lena

Bowler

Friday January 29, 2021

Wausaukee

40

Lena

43

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Niagara

Lena

Friday February 05, 2021

Lena

29

Gillett

67

Tuesday February 09, 2021

St. Thomas Aquinas

23

Lena

40

Friday February 12, 2021

Lena

27

Suring

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
@ Suring
Suring High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Lena High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Lena High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10 -
Lena High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 14
W
Saint Thomas Aquinas Academy
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14 -
Lena High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15
L
Niagara High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Lena High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
L
Lena Public School District, East Main Street, Lena, WI, USA
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
W
Lena Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Lena High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
L
Lena High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Coleman High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Lena High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
L
Lena High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Wausaukee High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
W
Lena High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25 -
Lena High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 25
L
Lena
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29 -
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 29
W
Lena Public School District, East Main Street, Lena, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2 -
Lena High School
Cancelled Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Gillett High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
@ Suring
WIAA Regional
FINAL -