skip navigation

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Friday November 27, 2020

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Milwaukee North

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Milwaukee Madison

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Friday December 04, 2020

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Milwaukee Reagan

Thursday December 10, 2020

Milwaukee South

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

Thursday December 17, 2020

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Milwaukee Madison

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Thursday January 07, 2021

Milwaukee Reagan

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Milwaukee South

Friday January 15, 2021

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

Friday January 22, 2021

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Milw. Bradley Tech/Arts

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Milwaukee School of Languages

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Thursday January 28, 2021

Milwaukee North

Milwaukee Golda Meir

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Milwaukee Golda Meir Upper Campus
Cancelled -
Fri Nov 27 -
Milwaukee North High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 1 -
Milwaukee Golda Meir Upper Campus
Postponed -
Fri Dec 4 -
Milwaukee Pulaski High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 8 -
Milwaukee Reagan High School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 10 -
Milwaukee Golda Meir Upper Campus
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15 -
Milwaukee Obama SCTE School
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 17 -
Milwaukee Bradley Tech High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 29 -
Milwaukee Madison High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 5 -
Milwaukee Golda Meir Upper Campus
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 7 -
Milwaukee Golda Meir Upper Campus
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 12 -
Milwaukee South High School
Postponed -
Fri Jan 15 -
Milwaukee Golda Meir Upper Campus
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 19 -
Milwaukee Marshall High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 22 -
Milwaukee Bradley Tech High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Milwaukee Golda Meir Upper Campus
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28 -
Milwaukee Golda Meir Upper Campus
Cancelled -