skip navigation

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

Wednesday December 02, 2020

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Milwaukee King

Friday December 04, 2020

Milwaukee Washington/CA

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Saturday December 05, 2020

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Wauwatosa East

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Milwaukee Vincent

Friday December 11, 2020

Milwaukee Riverside

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Milwaukee School of Languages

Thursday December 17, 2020

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Milwaukee King

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Milwaukee Washington/CA

Thursday January 07, 2021

Milwaukee Vincent

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Wednesday January 13, 2021

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Milwaukee Riverside

Thursday January 14, 2021

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Milwaukee Reagan

Friday January 15, 2021

Milwaukee School of Languages

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Milwaukee South

Thursday January 21, 2021

Milwaukee Bay View

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Milwaukee Washington/CA

Thursday January 28, 2021

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

Milwaukee Bay View

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Milwaukee Marshall High School
Postponed -
Wed Dec 2 -
Milwaukee King High School
Postponed -
Fri Dec 4 -
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
Postponed -
Sat Dec 5 -
Wauwatosa East High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 8 -
Milwaukee Vincent High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 11 -
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15 -
Milwaukee School Of Languages
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 17 -
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 29 -
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 5 -
Milwaukee Washington High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 7 -
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
Cancelled -
Wed Jan 13 -
Milwaukee Riverside High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 14 -
Milwaukee Reagan High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 15 -
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 19 -
Milwaukee South High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21 -
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Milwaukee Washington High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28 -
Milwaukee Bay View High School
Cancelled -