skip navigation

Freedom

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Denmark

21

Freedom

88

Saturday November 28, 2020

Waupaca

43

Freedom

101

Thursday December 03, 2020

Oconto Falls

15

Freedom

64

Friday December 04, 2020

Freedom

64

Hortonville

65

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Mosinee

43

Freedom

63

Friday December 11, 2020

Freedom

64

Wrightstown

52

Monday December 14, 2020

Little Chute

13

Freedom

77

Thursday December 17, 2020

Freedom

46

Fox Valley Lutheran

29

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Clintonville

24

Freedom

91

Monday December 28, 2020

Freedom

51

Stevens Point

41

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Marinette

14

Freedom

73

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Freedom

74

Luxemburg-Casco

29

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Luxemburg-Casco

13

Freedom

78

Thursday January 14, 2021

Freedom

56

Little Chute

11

Monday January 18, 2021

Freedom

66

Oconto Falls

22

Thursday January 21, 2021

Freedom

59

Denmark

16

Friday January 22, 2021

Freedom

78

Lakeland

54

Monday January 25, 2021

Freedom

79

Marinette

33

Thursday January 28, 2021

Wrightstown

50

Freedom

65

Monday February 01, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

18

Freedom

49

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Freedom

71

Waupaca

36

Wednesday February 03, 2021

Sun Prairie

50

Freedom

62

Friday February 05, 2021

Freedom

Clintonville

Saturday February 06, 2021

Verona

39

Freedom

51

Friday February 12, 2021

New London

34

Freedom

74

Saturday February 13, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

21

Freedom

54

Thursday February 18, 2021

Xavier

57

Freedom

74

Saturday February 20, 2021

Freedom

38

Notre Dame

70

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
W
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Hortonville, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
W
Stevens Point Area Senior High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 29
W
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
W
Little Chute High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
W
Denmark High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 25
W
Marinette High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
W
Freedom High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
W
Freedom High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 3
W
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5 -
Clintonville High School
Cancelled -
Sat Feb 6
W
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
W
WIAA Sectional - Freedom
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 20
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Notre Dame
FINAL Stream