skip navigation

Oconto Falls

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Oconto Falls

58

Clintonville

49

Thursday December 03, 2020

Oconto Falls

15

Freedom

64

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Oconto Falls

42

Fox Valley Lutheran

58

Friday December 11, 2020

Denmark

29

Oconto Falls

63

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Oconto Falls

46

Luxemburg-Casco

47

Thursday December 17, 2020

Little Chute

14

Oconto Falls

51

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Oconto Falls

46

New Holstein

57

Thursday December 31, 2020

Oconto Falls

Peshtigo

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Oconto Falls

51

Waupaca

53

Friday January 08, 2021

Oconto Falls

51

Wrightstown

64

Monday January 11, 2021

Waupaca

44

Oconto Falls

55

Thursday January 14, 2021

Luxemburg-Casco

41

Oconto Falls

55

Monday January 18, 2021

Freedom

66

Oconto Falls

22

Thursday January 21, 2021

Clintonville

38

Oconto Falls

49

Saturday January 23, 2021

Marinette

22

Oconto Falls

60

Monday January 25, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

42

Oconto Falls

49

Thursday January 28, 2021

Oconto Falls

Denmark

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Oconto Falls

30

Little Chute

39

Friday February 05, 2021

Oconto Falls

Marinette

Saturday February 06, 2021

Wrightstown

57

Oconto Falls

39

Friday February 12, 2021

Oconto Falls

56

Peshtigo

55

Saturday February 13, 2021

Oconto Falls

39

Bonduel

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1
W
Clintonville High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
L
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 31 -
Peshtigo High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
L
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28 -
Denmark High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2
L
Little Chute High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5 -
Marinette High School
Postponed Stream
Sat Feb 6
L
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream