skip navigation

Waupaca

Regular Season 2020-21

Saturday November 28, 2020

Waupaca

43

Freedom

101

Thursday December 03, 2020

Waupaca

56

Clintonville

46

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Luxemburg-Casco

49

Waupaca

51

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Waupaca

34

Fox Valley Lutheran

57

Thursday December 17, 2020

Waupaca

61

Denmark

38

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Oconto Falls

51

Waupaca

53

Thursday January 07, 2021

Waupaca

50

Little Chute

18

Monday January 11, 2021

Waupaca

44

Oconto Falls

55

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Waupaca

45

Ripon

55

Thursday January 14, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

61

Waupaca

43

Saturday January 16, 2021

Waupaca

59

Marinette

44

Monday January 18, 2021

Clintonville

57

Waupaca

52

Thursday January 21, 2021

Little Chute

56

Waupaca

51

Saturday January 23, 2021

Wrightstown

75

Waupaca

39

Monday January 25, 2021

Waupaca

63

Luxemburg-Casco

38

Thursday January 28, 2021

Marinette

Waupaca

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Denmark

Waupaca

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Freedom

71

Waupaca

36

Friday February 05, 2021

Waupaca

48

Wrightstown

70

Friday February 12, 2021

Waupaca

32

Fox Valley Lutheran

43

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Nov 28
L
Freedom High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
W
Clintonville High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
Denmark High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
W
Little Chute High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
L
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
L
@ Ripon
Ripon High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 14
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Marinette High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28 -
Waupaca High School
Postponed -
Tue Feb 2 -
Waupaca High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream