skip navigation

Wrightstown

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Luxemburg-Casco

44

Wrightstown

62

Thursday December 03, 2020

Fox Valley Lutheran

51

Wrightstown

48

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Wrightstown

49

De Pere

75

Friday December 11, 2020

Freedom

64

Wrightstown

52

Saturday December 12, 2020

Brillion

63

Wrightstown

51

Saturday December 19, 2020

Clintonville

39

Wrightstown

84

Monday December 28, 2020

Marinette

24

Wrightstown

62

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Wrightstown

70

Denmark

26

Friday January 08, 2021

Oconto Falls

51

Wrightstown

64

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Denmark

34

Wrightstown

66

Thursday January 14, 2021

Wrightstown

66

Clintonville

43

Saturday January 16, 2021

Wrightstown

64

Valders

33

Monday January 18, 2021

Wrightstown

48

Fox Valley Lutheran

39

Thursday January 21, 2021

Wrightstown

66

Luxemburg-Casco

41

Saturday January 23, 2021

Wrightstown

75

Waupaca

39

Monday January 25, 2021

Little Chute

41

Wrightstown

80

Thursday January 28, 2021

Wrightstown

50

Freedom

65

Saturday January 30, 2021

Wrightstown

62

Little Chute

32

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Wrightstown

58

Marinette

32

Friday February 05, 2021

Waupaca

48

Wrightstown

70

Saturday February 06, 2021

Wrightstown

57

Oconto Falls

39

Friday February 12, 2021

Kewaunee

36

Wrightstown

65

Saturday February 13, 2021

Wrightstown

57

Brillion

52

Thursday February 18, 2021

Amherst

63

Wrightstown

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
De Pere High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Denmark High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
W
Clintonville High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
W
Valders High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
Freedom High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30
W
Little Chute High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
W
Marinette High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
L
WIAA Sectional - Wrightstown
FINAL Stream