skip navigation

Nicolet

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Nicolet

47

Homestead

44

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Whitefish Bay

49

Nicolet

46

Thursday December 03, 2020

Hartford

45

Nicolet

30

Monday December 07, 2020

Milwaukee Academy of Science

62

Nicolet

65

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Nicolet

67

Port Washington

24

Friday December 11, 2020

Slinger

55

Nicolet

31

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Nicolet

63

West Bend East

48

Thursday December 17, 2020

Nicolet

52

East Troy

45

Friday December 18, 2020

Nicolet

41

West Bend West

56

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Cedarburg

57

Nicolet

51

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Nicolet

67

Cedarburg

70

Friday January 08, 2021

Nicolet

57

Grafton

70

Tuesday January 12, 2021

West Bend West

58

Nicolet

40

Friday January 15, 2021

Homestead

59

Nicolet

53

Friday January 22, 2021

Nicolet

38

Whitefish Bay

46

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Grafton

54

Nicolet

62

Friday January 29, 2021

Port Washington

24

Nicolet

70

Saturday January 30, 2021

Nicolet

49

Hartford

77

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Nicolet

36

Slinger

52

Wednesday February 03, 2021

Oregon

50

Nicolet

37

Friday February 05, 2021

West Bend East

52

Nicolet

55

Saturday February 06, 2021

Wauwatosa West

54

Nicolet

41

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Menomonee Falls

41

Nicolet

45

Friday February 12, 2021

Nicolet

29

Germantown

77

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Homestead High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Port Washington High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
West Bend East High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
East Troy High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
West Bend West High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Grafton High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
L
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Jan 27
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 3
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream