skip navigation

Florence

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Monday December 07, 2020

Hurley

77

Florence

31

Friday December 11, 2020

Florence

25

Wabeno/Laona

76

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Forest Park (MI)

Florence

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Florence

35

Wausaukee

44

Thursday December 17, 2020

Tomahawk

41

Florence

48

Monday December 21, 2020

White Lake

17

Florence

61

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Florence

27

Crivitz

35

Monday December 28, 2020

Florence

30

Stockbridge

50

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Goodman/Pembine

9

Florence

49

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Three Lakes

75

Florence

28

Thursday January 07, 2021

Wausaukee

45

Florence

40

Friday January 08, 2021

Elcho

39

Florence

64

Monday January 11, 2021

Crandon

77

Florence

36

Thursday January 14, 2021

Florence

55

Elcho

54

Monday January 18, 2021

Florence

Coleman

Thursday January 21, 2021

Florence

51

Lena

53

Monday January 25, 2021

Florence

Stephenson

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Florence

40

Three Lakes

74

Thursday January 28, 2021

Florence

27

Niagara

42

Friday January 29, 2021

Florence

54

White Lake

11

Monday February 01, 2021

Wabeno/Laona

72

Florence

26

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Florence

20

Crandon

62

Thursday February 04, 2021

St. Thomas Aquinas

Florence

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Elcho

26

Florence

56

Friday February 12, 2021

Florence

33

Three Lakes

76

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Mon Dec 7
L
Florence High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Laona High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15 -
Florence High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 15
L
Wausaukee High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
Florence High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Florence High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
L
Lena High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
Lena High School - Lena Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Florence High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Florence High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Florence High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
L
Florence High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14
W
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18 -
Coleman High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21
L
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25 -
Stephenson High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
Niagara High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
L
Florence High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Crandon High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Florence High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream