skip navigation

White Lake

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

White Lake

Tigerton

Friday December 11, 2020

White Lake

19

Goodman/Pembine

47

Monday December 14, 2020

White Lake

9

Crandon

111

Thursday December 17, 2020

White Lake

4

Almond-Bancroft

54

Monday December 21, 2020

White Lake

17

Florence

61

Tuesday December 22, 2020

White Lake

Bowler

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Wabeno/Laona

73

White Lake

11

Thursday January 07, 2021

Tomahawk

54

White Lake

10

Saturday January 09, 2021

Stockbridge

72

White Lake

16

Monday January 11, 2021

White Lake

37

Marion

31

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Lena

48

White Lake

26

Thursday January 14, 2021

White Lake

Wolf River Lutheran

Friday January 15, 2021

Three Lakes

85

White Lake

6

Monday January 18, 2021

Bowler

42

White Lake

46

Friday January 22, 2021

White Lake

9

Elcho

71

Monday January 25, 2021

White Lake

5

Three Lakes

68

Thursday January 28, 2021

Goodman/Pembine

49

White Lake

40

Friday January 29, 2021

Florence

54

White Lake

11

Monday February 01, 2021

Elcho

65

White Lake

39

Tuesday February 02, 2021

White Lake

3

Wabeno/Laona

54

Friday February 05, 2021

Crandon

51

White Lake

7

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Bowler

43

White Lake

50

Friday February 12, 2021

White Lake

19

Gresham Community

85

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1 -
Tigerton High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 11
L
Pembine High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
L
Crandon High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
L
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
L
Florence High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22 -
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5
L
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
@ Marion
Marion Elementary Field House
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14 -
Wolf River Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 15
L
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
W
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
L
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
L
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
L
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
L
Wabeno High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
L
White Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream