skip navigation

Highland

Regular Season 2020-21

Thursday December 03, 2020

Highland

63

Hillsboro

56

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Highland

74

Seneca

34

Thursday December 10, 2020

Richland Center

60

Highland

50

Monday December 14, 2020

Belmont

34

Highland

49

Friday December 18, 2020

Highland

89

Benton

49

Saturday December 19, 2020

Albany

67

Highland

52

Monday December 21, 2020

Potosi/Cassville

74

Highland

82

Monday December 21, 2020

Riverdale

Highland

Monday December 28, 2020

Belleville

60

Highland

58

Monday January 04, 2021

Highland

62

Iowa-Grant

26

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Southwestern

49

Highland

78

Thursday January 07, 2021

Highland

67

Argyle

43

Monday January 11, 2021

Ithaca

39

Highland

76

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Highland

57

Kickapoo

48

Friday January 15, 2021

Highland

56

Fennimore

61

Monday January 18, 2021

Shullsburg

57

Highland

50

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Highland

Barneveld

Thursday January 21, 2021

Highland

37

Shullsburg

47

Saturday January 23, 2021

River Ridge

29

Highland

44

Monday January 25, 2021

Highland

39

Dodgeville

55

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Highland

River Valley

Thursday January 28, 2021

Highland

40

River Ridge

27

Friday January 29, 2021

Highland

43

Potosi/Cassville

58

Monday February 01, 2021

Highland

Boscobel

Friday February 05, 2021

Benton

Highland

Saturday February 06, 2021

Highland

57

Belmont

61

Friday February 12, 2021

Wonewoc-Center

35

Highland

57

Saturday February 13, 2021

Highland

57

Royall

33

Thursday February 18, 2021

Highland

50

Wauzeka-Steuben

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Dec 3
W
Hillsboro High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
@ Seneca
Seneca High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
L
Highland High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
Highland High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
L
Highland High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
W
Highland High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21 -
Highland High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 28
L
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 4
W
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Highland High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
W
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
Highland High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Kickapoo High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
Highland High School, Cardinal Drive, Highland, Wisconsin, USA
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
L
Highland High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19 -
Barneveld High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 21
L
Shullsburg High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
W
Highland High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
Dodgeville, WI, USA
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26 -
River Valley High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
W
River Ridge High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
L
Potosi High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1 -
Boscobel High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5 -
Highland High School
Cancelled Stream
Sat Feb 6
L
Belmont High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
@ Royall
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
L
WIAA Sectional - Wauzeka-Steuben
FINAL Stream