skip navigation

Racine Case

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Racine Case

Kenosha St. Joseph

Monday December 14, 2020

Shoreland Lutheran

Racine Case

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Kenosha Tremper

Racine Case

Friday December 18, 2020

Racine Case

Racine Horlick

Monday December 21, 2020

Racine Case

Racine St. Catherine's

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Oak Creek

Racine Case

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Racine Case

Racine Park

Friday January 15, 2021

Kenosha Indian Trail

Racine Case

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Kenosha Bradford

Racine Case

Thursday January 28, 2021

Racine Case

22

Kenosha Indian Trail

68

Friday January 29, 2021

Racine Case

46

Kenosha Tremper

75

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Racine Horlick

39

Racine Case

56

Thursday February 04, 2021

Racine Case

Union Grove

Friday February 05, 2021

Racine Case

25

Oak Creek

84

Saturday February 06, 2021

Racine Park

43

Racine Case

60

Monday February 08, 2021

Racine Case

46

Kenosha Bradford

52

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Racine Horlick

42

Racine Case

46

Friday February 12, 2021

Racine Case

16

Kenosha Indian Trail

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1 -
Kenosha St. Joseph High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 14 -
Racine Case High School
Postponed -
Tue Dec 15 -
Racine Case High School
Postponed -
Fri Dec 18 -
Racine Horlick High School
Postponed -
Mon Dec 21 -
Racine Saint Catherine's High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 5 -
Racine Case High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 12 -
Racine Park High School
Postponed -
Fri Jan 15 -
Racine Case High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 26 -
Racine Case High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
L
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 4 -
Cancelled Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
W
Burlington High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 8
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -