skip navigation

Burlington

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Burlington

35

Wilmot

73

Thursday December 10, 2020

Union Grove

79

Burlington

15

Friday December 11, 2020

Elkhorn

31

Burlington

38

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Westosha Central

65

Burlington

27

Friday December 18, 2020

Burlington

34

Elkhorn

44

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Burlington

Turner

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Racine St. Catherine's

48

Burlington

50

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Burlington

21

Waterford

51

Friday January 08, 2021

Badger

66

Burlington

25

Saturday January 09, 2021

Burlington

26

Jefferson

45

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Burlington

35

Delavan-Darien

39

Friday January 15, 2021

Wilmot

46

Burlington

35

Saturday January 16, 2021

Waterford

52

Burlington

34

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Burlington

18

Union Grove

71

Friday January 22, 2021

Burlington

38

Westosha Central

44

Saturday January 23, 2021

Burlington

34

Badger

55

Monday January 25, 2021

Delavan-Darien

42

Burlington

30

Thursday January 28, 2021

Burlington

Racine St. Catherine's

Thursday January 28, 2021

East Troy

49

Burlington

30

Thursday January 28, 2021

Palmyra-Eagle

32

Burlington

44

Monday February 01, 2021

Stoughton

35

Burlington

33

Friday February 05, 2021

Burlington

38

Clinton

48

Saturday February 06, 2021

Racine Horlick

43

Burlington

55

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Burlington

25

Muskego

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 8
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
L
Burlington High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
W
Burlington High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Burlington High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Elkhorn High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29 -
@ Turner
Turner High School
Cancelled -
Wed Dec 30
W
Burlington High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Waterford High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Burlington High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 9
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
Burlington High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
L
Burlington High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Watch Game
Sat Jan 23
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 25
L
Burlington High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28 -
Racine Saint Catherine's High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
L
Burlington High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
L
Burlington High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Clinton High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
W
Burlington High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream