skip navigation

Union Grove

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Delavan-Darien

44

Union Grove

74

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Janesville Craig

50

Union Grove

51

Friday December 04, 2020

Union Grove

71

Wilmot

45

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Union Grove

57

Waterford

14

Thursday December 10, 2020

Union Grove

79

Burlington

15

Thursday December 17, 2020

Union Grove

65

Evansville

40

Friday December 18, 2020

Union Grove

54

Westosha Central

43

Monday December 21, 2020

Union Grove

45

New Berlin Eisenhower

62

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Racine Lutheran

47

Union Grove

61

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Union Grove

70

Delavan-Darien

36

Friday January 08, 2021

Elkhorn

24

Union Grove

50

Saturday January 09, 2021

New Berlin West

48

Union Grove

51

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Wilmot

28

Union Grove

69

Friday January 15, 2021

Waterford

40

Union Grove

67

Saturday January 16, 2021

South Milwaukee

44

Union Grove

62

Monday January 18, 2021

Union Grove

60

Badger

49

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Burlington

18

Union Grove

71

Friday January 22, 2021

Badger

60

Union Grove

58

Saturday January 23, 2021

Union Grove

50

Elkhorn

33

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Westosha Central

43

Union Grove

54

Thursday January 28, 2021

Franklin

68

Union Grove

51

Saturday January 30, 2021

Whitewater

37

Union Grove

69

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Middleton

32

Union Grove

65

Thursday February 04, 2021

Racine Case

Union Grove

Friday February 12, 2021

Muskego

68

Union Grove

67

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
W
Waterford High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Burlington High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
Evansville High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 30
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
W
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 22
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
W
Elkhorn High School
FINAL -
Wed Jan 27
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4 -
Cancelled Stream
Fri Feb 12
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream