skip navigation

Dodgeville

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Wisconsin Heights

Dodgeville

Monday December 07, 2020

Dodgeville

Cuba City

Monday December 21, 2020

Cuba City

44

Dodgeville

37

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Dodgeville

44

Lancaster

58

Monday December 28, 2020

Baraboo

38

Dodgeville

58

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Dodgeville

54

Darlington

40

Saturday January 02, 2021

Dodgeville

60

Mineral Point

53

Monday January 04, 2021

Belleville

47

Dodgeville

65

Thursday January 07, 2021

River Valley

17

Dodgeville

52

Saturday January 09, 2021

Dodgeville

55

Evansville

31

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Richland Center

46

Dodgeville

51

Thursday January 14, 2021

Sauk Prairie

60

Dodgeville

53

Friday January 15, 2021

Lancaster

35

Dodgeville

55

Monday January 18, 2021

DeForest

52

Dodgeville

37

Thursday January 21, 2021

Dodgeville

31

Prairie du Chien

70

Friday January 22, 2021

Dodgeville

39

Reedsburg

89

Saturday January 23, 2021

Prairie du Chien

66

Dodgeville

41

Monday January 25, 2021

Highland

39

Dodgeville

55

Thursday January 28, 2021

Dodgeville

36

Platteville

56

Friday January 29, 2021

Dodgeville

37

Richland Center

32

Saturday January 30, 2021

Dodgeville

49

River Valley

28

Saturday January 30, 2021

Black Hawk

Dodgeville

Monday February 01, 2021

Dodgeville

Columbus

Monday February 01, 2021

Shullsburg

57

Dodgeville

56

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Mount Horeb

39

Dodgeville

35

Friday February 05, 2021

Argyle

Dodgeville

Saturday February 06, 2021

Platteville

63

Dodgeville

35

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Dodgeville

60

Lancaster

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Dodgeville High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 7 -
Cuba City High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 21
L
Dodgeville High School, West Chapel Street, Dodgeville, WI, USA
FINAL Watch Game
Tue Dec 22
L
Lancaster High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
W
Dodgeville Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 29
W
Dodgeville Tournament
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 2
W
Mineral Point High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 4
W
Dodgeville
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Watch Game
Sat Jan 9
W
Evansville High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Watch Game
Thu Jan 14
L
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Watch Game
Fri Jan 15
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Watch Game
Mon Jan 18
L
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Watch Game
Thu Jan 21
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
L
Reedsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
L
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Watch Game
Mon Jan 25
W
Dodgeville, WI, USA
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
L
Platteville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Richland Center High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30
W
River Valley High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 30 -
Dodgeville High School
Cancelled Watch Game
Mon Feb 1 -
Columbus High School
Cancelled -
Mon Feb 1
L
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Watch Game
Fri Feb 5 -
Dodgeville High School, West Chapel Street, Dodgeville, WI, USA
Postponed Watch Game
Sat Feb 6
L
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Watch Game
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream