skip navigation

Dodgeland

2020-21 2020-21
2020-21 x 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Palmyra-Eagle

32

Dodgeland

44

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Dodgeland

42

Lourdes Academy

35

Thursday December 10, 2020

Dodgeland

46

Waterloo

62

Monday December 14, 2020

Dodgeland

46

Oakfield

64

Thursday December 17, 2020

Hustisford

34

Dodgeland

32

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Horicon

15

Dodgeland

55

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Dodgeland

39

Cambridge

53

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Central Wisconsin Christian

48

Dodgeland

33

Friday January 08, 2021

Dodgeland

58

Horicon

17

Monday January 11, 2021

Dodgeland

39

Pardeeville

51

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Dodgeland

Wayland Academy

Thursday January 14, 2021

Dodgeland

36

Randolph

56

Saturday January 16, 2021

Williams Bay

19

Dodgeland

52

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Fall River

37

Dodgeland

59

Thursday January 21, 2021

Lourdes Academy

45

Dodgeland

39

Saturday January 23, 2021

Montello

33

Dodgeland

51

Thursday January 28, 2021

Dodgeland

49

Central Wisconsin Christian

39

Friday January 29, 2021

Wayland Academy

Dodgeland

Friday January 29, 2021

Stockbridge

29

Dodgeland

35

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Dodgeland

49

Hustisford

44

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Dodgeland

Johnson Creek

Thursday February 04, 2021

Oakfield

Dodgeland

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Horicon

19

Dodgeland

48

Friday February 12, 2021

Dodgeland

51

Ozaukee

45

Saturday February 13, 2021

Dodgeland

29

Randolph

67

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
L
Waterloo High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
L
Dodgeland High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
L
Dodgeland High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Horicon High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
L
Pardeeville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12 -
Wayland Academy
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 14
L
Randolph High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 16
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19
W
Dodgeland, WI, USA
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Dodgeland High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29 -
Dodgeland High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 29
W
Dodgeland School District
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2 -
Johnson Creek High School
Cancelled -
Thu Feb 4 -
Dodgeland High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream