skip navigation

Whitnall

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Whitnall

43

Wisconsin Lutheran

49

Friday December 04, 2020

Wisconsin Lutheran

63

Whitnall

31

Tuesday December 08, 2020

South Milwaukee

66

Whitnall

22

Friday December 11, 2020

Whitnall

29

South Milwaukee

57

Friday December 18, 2020

Whitnall

Cudahy

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Greendale

53

Whitnall

37

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Brown Deer

50

Whitnall

63

Friday January 08, 2021

Whitnall

49

Brown Deer

36

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Whitnall

44

Waukesha South

59

Friday January 15, 2021

Whitnall

55

Milwaukee Lutheran

50

Monday January 18, 2021

Fort Atkinson

72

Whitnall

52

Wednesday January 20, 2021

Cudahy

47

Whitnall

69

Saturday January 23, 2021

Whitnall

Milwaukee Lutheran

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Greenfield

64

Whitnall

60

Thursday January 28, 2021

Cudahy

46

Whitnall

70

Thursday January 28, 2021

Cudahy

Whitnall

Friday January 29, 2021

Whitnall

42

Greenfield

58

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Shorewood

40

Whitnall

46

Thursday February 04, 2021

Whitnall

45

Shorewood

54

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Whitnall

48

Catholic Memorial

71

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Dec 1
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18 -
@ Cudahy
Cudahy High School
Postponed -
Wed Dec 30
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Jan 20
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23 -
1:00 PM CST -
Wed Jan 27
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28 -
Cudahy (0-12)
11:00 PM CST -
Fri Jan 29
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 4
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream