skip navigation

Columbus

Alternate Regular Season 2020 Spring

Friday March 26, 2021

Columbus

38

Turner

0

Thursday April 01, 2021

Columbus

46

Clinton

6

Friday April 09, 2021

Edgerton

28

Columbus

35

Friday April 16, 2021

Columbus

42

Big Foot

12

Friday April 23, 2021

Lodi

17

Columbus

14

Friday April 30, 2021

Columbus

Mont/Princeton/Green Lake

Friday April 30, 2021

Columbus

42

New Glarus/Monticello

6

Friday May 07, 2021

Menominee Indian

Columbus

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Mar 26
W
@ Turner
Tuner High School
FINAL -
Thu Apr 1
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Apr 9
W
Columbus High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 16
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Apr 23
L
Fall River Athletic Complex
FINAL -
Fri Apr 30 -
Princeton High School
Cancelled -
Fri Apr 30
W
New Glarus High School
FINAL Stream
Fri May 7 -
Fall River Athletic Complex
Cancelled -