skip navigation

Poynette

Alternate Regular Season 2020 Spring

Friday March 26, 2021

Parkview/Albany

6

Poynette

34

Thursday April 01, 2021

Poynette

7

New Glarus/Monticello

34

Friday April 09, 2021

Brodhead/Juda

46

Poynette

0

Friday April 16, 2021

Poynette

13

Deerfield

14

Friday April 23, 2021

Poynette

34

Southwestern

62

Friday April 30, 2021

Menominee Indian

Poynette

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Mar 26
W
Poynette High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Apr 1
L
New Glarus High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 9
L
Poynette High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 16
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 23
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 30 -
Poynette High School
Cancelled -