skip navigation

Brodhead/Juda

Alternate Regular Season 2020 Spring

Saturday March 27, 2021

Deerfield

0

Brodhead/Juda

2

Saturday March 27, 2021

Mount Horeb/Barneveld

8

Brodhead/Juda

33

Friday April 02, 2021

Mont/Princeton/Green Lake

0

Brodhead/Juda

2

Friday April 09, 2021

Brodhead/Juda

46

Poynette

0

Friday April 16, 2021

Brodhead/Juda

23

New Glarus/Monticello

22

Friday April 23, 2021

Fennimore

7

Brodhead/Juda

48

Friday April 30, 2021

Brodhead/Juda

64

Parkview/Albany

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Mar 27
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL -
Sat Mar 27
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 2
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 9
W
Poynette High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 16
W
New Glarus High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Apr 23
W
Brodhead High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Apr 30
W
Parkview High School
FINAL Stream