skip navigation

Deerfield

Alternate Regular Season 2020 Spring

Saturday March 27, 2021

Deerfield

0

Brodhead/Juda

2

Thursday April 01, 2021

Parkview/Albany

32

Deerfield

16

Saturday April 10, 2021

Menominee Indian

0

Deerfield

40

Friday April 16, 2021

Poynette

13

Deerfield

14

Friday April 23, 2021

Deerfield

0

Black Hawk/Warren (IL)

36

Friday April 30, 2021

New Glarus/Monticello

Deerfield

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Mar 27
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL -
Thu Apr 1
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Sat Apr 10
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 16
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 23
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 30 -
Deerfield High School
Cancelled -