skip navigation

Kiel

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Kiel

1

Wrightstown

5

Thursday May 06, 2021

Kiel

8

Valders

0

Saturday May 08, 2021

Grafton

4

Kiel

0

Saturday May 08, 2021

Port Washington

6

Kiel

3

Monday May 10, 2021

Kiel

5

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

2

Thursday May 13, 2021

Kiel

10

Two Rivers

0

Saturday May 15, 2021

Kiel

1

Saint Mary's Springs

1

Saturday May 15, 2021

Roncalli

0

Kiel

2

Tuesday May 18, 2021

GBNEW/Prov. Acad.

1

Kiel

4

Thursday May 20, 2021

Kiel

1

Sheboygan Falls

4

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

0

Kiel

2

Thursday May 27, 2021

Kiel

10

Roncalli

0

Friday May 28, 2021

Denmark

1

Kiel

4

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Kiel

4

Sevastopol/Gibraltar

1

Thursday June 03, 2021

New Holstein

4

Kiel

2

Saturday June 05, 2021

Kewaunee

Kiel

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Lourdes Academy/VC

1

Kiel

2

Saturday June 12, 2021

Kiel

3

New Holstein

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue May 4
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Thu May 6
W
Valders High School
FINAL -
Sat May 8
L
Kewaskum Quad
FINAL -
Sat May 8
L
Kewaskum Quad
FINAL -
Mon May 10
W
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL -
Thu May 13
W
Two Rivers High School
FINAL -
Sat May 15
T
Kiel Tournamnet
FINAL -
Sat May 15
W
Kiel Tournament
FINAL -
Tue May 18
W
Kiel High School
FINAL -
Thu May 20
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL -
Tue May 25
W
Kiel High School
FINAL -
Thu May 27
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL -
Fri May 28
W
Kiel High School
FINAL -
Tue Jun 1
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Thu Jun 3
L
Kiel High School
FINAL -
Sat Jun 5 -
Kiel High School
Cancelled -
Wed Jun 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jun 12
L
WIAA Regional Final - New Holstein
FINAL -