skip navigation

Three Lakes/Phelps

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Northland Pines

5

Three Lakes/Phelps

1

Thursday May 06, 2021

Three Lakes/Phelps

0

Lakeland

2

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Three Lakes/Phelps

2

Phillips

1

Saturday May 15, 2021

Three Lakes/Phelps

0

Northland Pines

10

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Washburn/Bayfield

8

Three Lakes/Phelps

0

Saturday May 22, 2021

Three Lakes/Phelps

0

Washburn/Bayfield

8

Thursday May 27, 2021

Ironwood (MI)

Three Lakes/Phelps

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Three Lakes/Phelps

0

Iron Mountain (MI)

6

Thursday June 03, 2021

Phillips

0

Three Lakes/Phelps

3

Friday June 04, 2021

Three Lakes/Phelps

Lakeland

Thursday June 10, 2021

Spooner

1

Three Lakes/Phelps

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue May 4
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Thu May 6
L
Lakeland Union High SChool
FINAL -
Tue May 11
W
Phillips High School
FINAL -
Sat May 15
L
Northland Pines High School
FINAL -
Tue May 18
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Sat May 22
L
Washburn High School
FINAL -
Thu May 27 -
Three Lakes High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jun 1
L
Iron Mountain High School
FINAL -
Thu Jun 3
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -
Fri Jun 4 -
Lakeland Union High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jun 10
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -