skip navigation

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Howards Grove

13

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

10

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

7

Howards Grove

13

Thursday April 29, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

5

Stockbridge/Hilbert

8

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Reedsville

9

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

4

Thursday May 06, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

2

Random Lake

6

Saturday May 08, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

3

Two Rivers

2

Saturday May 08, 2021

Two Rivers

21

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

2

Monday May 10, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

5

St. Mary's Springs

11

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Mishicot

4

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

1

Thursday May 13, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

5

Manitowoc Lutheran

6

Thursday May 13, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

6

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

3

Monday May 17, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

7

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

1

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

4

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

14

Thursday May 20, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

14

Lourdes Academy

4

Monday May 24, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

16

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Tuesday May 25, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

0

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

6

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Ozaukee

0

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

15

Thursday June 03, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

2

Oostburg

3

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

4

Sheboygan Lutheran

5

Monday June 14, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

2

Reedsville

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Elkhart Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
L
Elkhart Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Stockbridge Firemans Park
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Elkhart Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Kampmann Field at Bertram Park
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Park, 35th Street, Two Rivers, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Park, Two Rivers
FINAL
Mon May 10
L
Marian University
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
June Vollrath Park, Wisconsin 67, Elkhart Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School, Lancer Circle, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School, Lancer Circle, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 17
L
Elkhart Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
June Vollrath Park, WI-67, Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Spanbauer Field, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Elkhart Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Elkhart Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Oostburg, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Field of Dreams N Taylor Dr., Saemann Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53081
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL