skip navigation

Oostburg

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Oostburg

7

Reedsville

17

Thursday April 29, 2021

Random Lake

10

Oostburg

7

Friday April 30, 2021

Racine Lutheran

10

Oostburg

0

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Oostburg

6

Manitowoc Lutheran

16

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Oostburg

1

St. Mary Catholic

3

Thursday May 13, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

10

Oostburg

8

Saturday May 15, 2021

Oostburg

0

Kewaskum

16

Saturday May 15, 2021

Oostburg

1

Kewaskum

19

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Howards Grove

13

Oostburg

3

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Howards Grove

11

Oostburg

1

Monday May 24, 2021

Oostburg

19

Ozaukee

0

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Oostburg

12

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Oostburg

4

Stockbridge/Hilbert

5

Thursday June 03, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

2

Oostburg

3

Monday June 07, 2021

Mishicot

14

Oostburg

0

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Brookfield Academy

0

Oostburg

28

Monday June 14, 2021

Oostburg

2

Campbellsport

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Oostburg High School, New York Avenue, Oostburg, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Oostburg High School, New York Avenue, Oostburg, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Oostburg High School, New York Avenue, Oostburg, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Oostburg High School, New York Avenue, Oostburg, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Stockbridge Firemans Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Oostburg, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
Oostburg, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL