skip navigation

St. Mary Catholic

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

5

St. Mary Catholic

15

Thursday April 29, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

5

Howards Grove

10

Thursday April 29, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

0

Howards Grove

15

Saturday May 01, 2021

St. Mary's Springs

19

St. Mary Catholic

4

Monday May 03, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

Roncalli

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

0

St. Mary Catholic

1

Thursday May 06, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

2

Reedsville

7

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Oostburg

1

St. Mary Catholic

3

Thursday May 13, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

0

Mishicot

15

Monday May 17, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

10

Randolph

11

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Green Bay West/East

St. Mary Catholic

Thursday May 20, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

0

Iola-Scandinavia

7

Saturday May 22, 2021

Xavier

3

St. Mary Catholic

6

Monday May 24, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

12

St. Mary Catholic

4

Tuesday May 25, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

0

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

6

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Random Lake

20

St. Mary Catholic

2

Thursday June 03, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

19

Ozaukee

11

Saturday June 05, 2021

Fox Valley Lutheran

11

St. Mary Catholic

1

Monday June 07, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

18

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

16

St. Mary Catholic

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
St. Mary Catholic High School SMCS, Zephyr Drive, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Howards Grove, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Howards Grove, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Mon May 3 -
Roncalli High School
Cancelled
Tue May 4
W
St. Mary Catholic High School SMCS, Zephyr Drive, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Mishicot High School, Washington Street, Mishicot, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 17
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Tue May 18 -
St. Mary Catholic High School
Cancelled
Thu May 20
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
St. Mary Catholic High School SMCS, Zephyr Drive, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Elkhart Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL