skip navigation

Stockbridge/Hilbert

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Stockbridge/Hilbert

19

Thursday April 29, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

5

Stockbridge/Hilbert

8

Friday April 30, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

9

Omro

4

Monday May 03, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

Kiel

Thursday May 06, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

15

Ozaukee

0

Friday May 07, 2021

Random Lake

10

Stockbridge/Hilbert

4

Saturday May 08, 2021

Wild Rose

5

Stockbridge/Hilbert

4

Saturday May 08, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

4

Stockbridge/Hilbert

6

Saturday May 08, 2021

Tri-County

4

Stockbridge/Hilbert

7

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

3

Stockbridge/Hilbert

4

Thursday May 13, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

1

Howards Grove

3

Saturday May 15, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

4

Roncalli

3

Saturday May 15, 2021

Bonduel

5

Stockbridge/Hilbert

6

Monday May 17, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

7

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

1

Thursday May 20, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

0

North Fond du Lac

1

Monday May 24, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

12

St. Mary Catholic

4

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

1

Stockbridge/Hilbert

10

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Oostburg

4

Stockbridge/Hilbert

5

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

7

Reedsville

5

Thursday June 03, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

0

Mishicot

9

Saturday June 05, 2021

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

1

Stockbridge/Hilbert

15

Saturday June 05, 2021

Sevastopol

4

Stockbridge/Hilbert

14

Monday June 07, 2021

Lourdes Academy

7

Stockbridge/Hilbert

12

Monday June 07, 2021

Sheboygan North

8

Stockbridge/Hilbert

1

Thursday June 10, 2021

Howards Grove

19

Stockbridge/Hilbert

8

Monday June 14, 2021

Markesan

6

Stockbridge/Hilbert

7

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Roncalli

6

Stockbridge/Hilbert

11

Monday June 21, 2021

Stockbridge/Hilbert

1

Mishicot

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Stockbridge Firemans Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
Stockbridge Firemans Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
W
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Mon May 3 -
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
Cancelled
Thu May 6
W
Ozaukee County, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri May 7
L
Stockbridge, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Tri-County Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Tri-County Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Tri-County Tournament
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Stockbridge Firemans Park
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Howards Grove High School, Audubon Road, Howards Grove, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Roncalli Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Roncalli Tournament
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Elkhart Lake, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
North Fond Du Lac High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
St. Mary Catholic High School SMCS, Zephyr Drive, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Stockbridge Firemans Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Stockbridge Firemans Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
W
Reedsville Elementary School, Park Street, Reedsville, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Mishicot High School, Washington Street, Mishicot, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Stockbridge Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Stockbridge Tournament
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Stockbridge Firemans Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
Stockbridge Firemans Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Stockbridge
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
WIAA Sectional - Mishicot
FINAL