skip navigation

Sun Prairie

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Sun Prairie

15

Madison La Follette

0

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Sun Prairie

11

Germantown

0

Friday April 30, 2021

Madison La Follette

1

Sun Prairie

14

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Verona

13

Sun Prairie

8

Friday May 07, 2021

Sun Prairie

5

Verona

6

Saturday May 08, 2021

Oak Creek

3

Sun Prairie

0

Saturday May 08, 2021

Waunakee

0

Sun Prairie

25

Monday May 10, 2021

Sun Prairie

14

Madison East

0

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Madison East

2

Sun Prairie

25

Friday May 14, 2021

Sun Prairie

12

Janesville Craig

1

Monday May 17, 2021

Beloit Memorial

1

Sun Prairie

2

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Janesville Craig

6

Sun Prairie

16

Monday May 24, 2021

Janesville Parker

0

Sun Prairie

13

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Sun Prairie

17

Janesville Parker

2

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Sun Prairie

8

Madison Memorial

0

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Sun Prairie

14

Beloit Memorial

4

Thursday June 03, 2021

Madison Memorial

0

Sun Prairie

11

Friday June 04, 2021

Sun Prairie

11

Middleton

3

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Middleton

0

Sun Prairie

3

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Sun Prairie

19

Madison West

0

Thursday June 10, 2021

Sun Prairie

11

Madison West

0

Saturday June 12, 2021

Stevens Point

Sun Prairie

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Madison Memorial

0

Sun Prairie

10

Monday June 21, 2021

Verona

2

Sun Prairie

3

Wednesday June 23, 2021

Holmen

0

Sun Prairie

15

Monday June 28, 2021

Beaver Dam

0

Sun Prairie

8

Monday June 28, 2021

Chippewa Falls

0

Sun Prairie

4

Wednesday June 30, 2021

Sun Prairie

0

Kaukauna

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Olbrich Park
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
W
Kennedy Middle School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
W
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
L
@ Verona
Verona High School
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Sun Prairie Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Sun Prairie Tournament
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
Olbrich Park
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
W
Janesville Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Sun Prairie East High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
Sun Prairie East High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Wed May 26
W
Janesville Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Jefferson Middle School
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
W
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
Firefighters Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
Jefferson Middle School
FINAL
Sat Jun 12 -
Sun Prairie East High School
Cancelled
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Sun Prairie
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
W
WIAA Sectional - Sun Prairie
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Middleton
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
W
WIAA Division 1 State Quarterfinal - Bay Port High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
W
WIAA Division 1 State Semifinal - UW-Green Bay
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
L
WIAA Division 1 State Championship - UW-Green Bay
FINAL