skip navigation

Tri-County

Regular Season 2021

Friday April 30, 2021

Menominee Indian

3

Tri-County

17

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Tri-County

10

Pittsville

12

Thursday May 06, 2021

Pacelli

18

Tri-County

1

Saturday May 08, 2021

Tri-County

16

Saint Thomas Aquinas/Lena

0

Saturday May 08, 2021

Waupaca

4

Tri-County

3

Saturday May 08, 2021

Tri-County

4

Stockbridge/Hilbert

7

Monday May 10, 2021

Tri-County

1

Almond-Bancroft

9

Thursday May 13, 2021

Wild Rose

8

Tri-County

9

Friday May 14, 2021

Rosholt

13

Tri-County

23

Monday May 17, 2021

Tri-County

11

Port Edwards

12

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Tri-County

8

Rosholt

4

Friday May 21, 2021

Tri-County

1

Adams-Friendship

7

Monday May 24, 2021

Pittsville

13

Tri-County

7

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Port Edwards

5

Tri-County

13

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

9

Tri-County

7

Friday June 04, 2021

Tri-County

0

Pacelli

17

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Tri-County

4

Wild Rose

11

Monday June 14, 2021

Tri-County

3

Newman Catholic

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 30
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Tri-County Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Tri-County Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Tri-County Tournament
FINAL
Mon May 10
L
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
L
Port Edwards Ripple Creek
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
Rosholt High School
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Wild Rose High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL