skip navigation

Germantown

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Germantown

13

Brookfield Central

3

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Sun Prairie

11

Germantown

0

Thursday April 29, 2021

Divine Savior Holy Angels

5

Germantown

3

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Wauwatosa East

4

Germantown

7

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Germantown

1

Hartford

5

Friday May 07, 2021

Germantown

6

Menomonee Falls

10

Tuesday May 11, 2021

West Allis Hale

3

Germantown

4

Thursday May 13, 2021

Germantown

12

Brookfield East

0

Monday May 17, 2021

Wauwatosa West

0

Germantown

12

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Brookfield Central

0

Germantown

11

Thursday May 20, 2021

Germantown

9

Divine Savior Holy Angels

3

Saturday May 22, 2021

Muskego

6

Germantown

8

Saturday May 22, 2021

Union Grove

3

Germantown

2

Monday May 24, 2021

Sussex Hamilton

8

Germantown

2

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Germantown

10

Wauwatosa East

1

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Germantown

0

Sussex Hamilton

2

Thursday May 27, 2021

Menomonee Falls

10

Germantown

6

Thursday June 03, 2021

Germantown

12

West Allis Hale

0

Friday June 04, 2021

Brookfield East

2

Germantown

3

Saturday June 05, 2021

Campbellsport

1

Germantown

6

Saturday June 05, 2021

Ashwaubenon

7

Germantown

5

Saturday June 05, 2021

Westosha Central

11

Germantown

4

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Germantown

12

Wauwatosa West

0

Thursday June 10, 2021

West Bend West

1

Germantown

4

Friday June 11, 2021

Germantown

2

Oak Creek

6

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Brookfield Central

5

Germantown

6

Monday June 21, 2021

Germantown

0

Divine Savior Holy Angels

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
L
Kennedy Middle School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Wed May 5
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Muskego Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 22
L
Muskego Tournament - Field #1
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Longfellow Middle School
FINAL
Wed May 26
L
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL
Thu May 27
L
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Germantown Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
Germantown Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
Germantown Tournament
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
L
Oak Creek, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Germantown
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
WIAA Sectional - DSHA
FINAL