skip navigation

Menomonee Falls

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Menomonee Falls

0

Divine Savior Holy Angels

5

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Menomonee Falls

1

Arrowhead

10

Friday April 30, 2021

New Berlin West

6

Menomonee Falls

4

Saturday May 01, 2021

Green Bay Preble

23

Menomonee Falls

9

Saturday May 01, 2021

Menomonee Falls

8

Green Bay Preble

9

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Sussex Hamilton

7

Menomonee Falls

1

Friday May 07, 2021

Germantown

6

Menomonee Falls

10

Saturday May 08, 2021

Oak Creek

13

Menomonee Falls

0

Saturday May 08, 2021

Menomonee Falls

13

Waunakee

1

Monday May 10, 2021

Menomonee Falls

9

West Allis Hale

3

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Brookfield East

1

Menomonee Falls

8

Thursday May 13, 2021

Menomonee Falls

22

Wauwatosa West

6

Friday May 14, 2021

Menomonee Falls

12

West Bend West

7

Monday May 17, 2021

Brookfield Central

0

Menomonee Falls

13

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Divine Savior Holy Angels

9

Menomonee Falls

8

Thursday May 20, 2021

Menomonee Falls

1

Sussex Hamilton

11

Saturday May 22, 2021

Westosha Central

7

Menomonee Falls

1

Monday May 24, 2021

Wauwatosa East

0

Menomonee Falls

10

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Menomonee Falls

8

Oconomowoc

7

Thursday May 27, 2021

Menomonee Falls

10

Germantown

6

Tuesday June 01, 2021

West Allis Hale

0

Menomonee Falls

10

Thursday June 03, 2021

Menomonee Falls

12

Brookfield East

0

Friday June 04, 2021

Wauwatosa West

5

Menomonee Falls

8

Saturday June 05, 2021

West Allis Central

2

Menomonee Falls

15

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Menomonee Falls

9

Brookfield Central

0

Thursday June 10, 2021

Menomonee Falls

12

Wauwatosa East

1

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Whitefish Bay

1

Menomonee Falls

8

Monday June 21, 2021

Menomonee Falls

1

Cedarburg

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Green Bay Preble Triangular
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Green Bay Preble Triangular
FINAL
Wed May 5
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Sun Prairie Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Sun Prairie Tournament
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
W
West Bend West High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL
Sat May 22
L
Menomonee Falls High School, Titan Drive, Menomonee Falls, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Thu May 27
W
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
Longfellow Middle School
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Menomonee Falls
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
WIAA Sectional - Cedarburg
FINAL