skip navigation

Saint Thomas More

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Catholic Central

16

Saint Thomas More

4

Thursday April 29, 2021

Saint Thomas More

0

Catholic Central

17

Friday April 30, 2021

Wauwatosa West

22

Saint Thomas More

8

Monday May 03, 2021

Racine Horlick

10

Saint Thomas More

11

Monday May 03, 2021

Racine Horlick

10

Saint Thomas More

11

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Saint Thomas More

1

Shoreland Lutheran

11

Friday May 07, 2021

Milwaukee Reagan

Saint Thomas More

Monday May 10, 2021

Saint Thomas More

6

Dominican

12

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Racine St. Catherine's

7

Saint Thomas More

18

Thursday May 13, 2021

Saint Thomas More

3

Racine St. Catherine's

18

Friday May 14, 2021

Dominican

13

Saint Thomas More

1

Monday May 17, 2021

Shoreland Lutheran

24

Saint Thomas More

6

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Saint Thomas More

2

Martin Luther

17

Thursday May 20, 2021

Martin Luther

14

Saint Thomas More

1

Monday May 24, 2021

Saint Thomas More

8

Saint Francis

13

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Kenosha St. Joseph

20

Saint Thomas More

5

Thursday May 27, 2021

Saint Thomas More

5

Kenosha St. Joseph

20

Friday May 28, 2021

Saint Thomas More

Waukesha South

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Saint Thomas More

1

Racine Lutheran

16

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Saint Thomas More

1

Nicolet

7

Thursday June 03, 2021

Racine Lutheran

13

Saint Thomas More

4

Monday June 14, 2021

Saint Thomas More

2

Martin Luther

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Congress St. Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Mon May 3
W
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Mon May 3
W
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri May 7 -
Saint Thomas More High School
Cancelled
Mon May 10
L
Dominican High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Roosevelt Park - Racine
FINAL
Fri May 14
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Thu May 27
L
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Fri May 28 -
Waukesha South High School
Cancelled
Tue Jun 1
L
Island Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
L
Maslowski Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL