skip navigation

Baldwin-Woodville

Regular Season 2021

Thursday April 29, 2021

Osceola

0

Baldwin-Woodville

13

Saturday May 01, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

13

Onalaska

1

Saturday May 01, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

10

Bloomer

0

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

11

Saint Croix Central

0

Thursday May 06, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

4

Prescott

2

Saturday May 08, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

6

River Falls

1

Monday May 10, 2021

Ellsworth

0

Baldwin-Woodville

7

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Somerset

1

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Thursday May 13, 2021

Amery

4

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Friday May 14, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

11

Osceola

0

Tuesday May 18, 2021

New Richmond

2

Baldwin-Woodville

7

Friday May 21, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

Menomonie

Friday May 21, 2021

Superior

Baldwin-Woodville

Monday May 24, 2021

Saint Croix Central

0

Baldwin-Woodville

10

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

23

Ellsworth

2

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

6

Somerset

2

Thursday June 03, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

20

Amery

0

Monday June 07, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

6

New Richmond

1

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Prescott

0

Baldwin-Woodville

2

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Superior

Baldwin-Woodville

Monday June 14, 2021

West Salem

0

Baldwin-Woodville

15

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Ellsworth

2

Baldwin-Woodville

7

Monday June 21, 2021

Somerset

0

Baldwin-Woodville

4

Wednesday June 23, 2021

Merrill

3

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Wednesday June 30, 2021

Marinette

1

Baldwin-Woodville

4

Wednesday June 30, 2021

Catholic Memorial

5

Baldwin-Woodville

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 29
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Bloomer Quad
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Bloomer Quad
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Prescott High School
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
1st National Bank Stadium
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
W
Osceola High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Fri May 21 -
Wakanda Park
Cancelled
Fri May 21 -
Cancelled
Mon May 24
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Ellsworth Middle School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Somerset High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
Baldwin-Woodville High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 9 -
Baldwin, WI, USA - Millpond Park
Cancelled
Mon Jun 14
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Baldwin-Woodville
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
W
WIAA Sectional - Baldwin-Woodville
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Mosinee
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
W
WIAA Division 2 State Semifinal - UW-Green Bay
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
L
WIAA Division 2 State Championship - UW-Green Bay
FINAL