skip navigation

Living Word Lutheran/HC

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Brookfield Academy

0

Living Word Lutheran/HC

10

Thursday April 29, 2021

Living Word Lutheran/HC

4

Lake Country Lutheran

14

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Living Word Lutheran/HC

18

St. Augustine Prep

1

Thursday May 06, 2021

Saint Francis

12

Living Word Lutheran/HC

6

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Living Word Lutheran/HC

5

Kenosha Christian Life

13

Thursday May 13, 2021

Brookfield Academy

7

Living Word Lutheran/HC

18

Friday May 14, 2021

Racine St. Catherine's

27

Living Word Lutheran/HC

1

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Lake Country Lutheran

12

Living Word Lutheran/HC

1

Thursday May 20, 2021

St. Augustine Prep

0

Living Word Lutheran/HC

19

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Living Word Lutheran/HC

2

Saint Francis

12

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Kenosha Christian Life

11

Living Word Lutheran/HC

1

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Living Word Lutheran/HC

1

Williams Bay

17

Friday June 04, 2021

Racine Lutheran

12

Living Word Lutheran/HC

0

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

5

Living Word Lutheran/HC

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
KK Sports Complex (Simmons Field)
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
CYC Sports Park
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Sheridan Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
L
Williams Bay High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL