skip navigation

Sevastopol

Regular Season 2021

Thursday April 29, 2021

Gibraltar/Washington Island

1

Sevastopol

2

Thursday April 29, 2021

Sevastopol

5

Gibraltar/Washington Island

6

Friday April 30, 2021

Sevastopol

0

Peshtigo

10

Friday April 30, 2021

Peshtigo

26

Sevastopol

0

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

9

Sevastopol

12

Thursday May 06, 2021

Sevastopol

9

Kewaunee

10

Saturday May 08, 2021

Oconto

13

Sevastopol

1

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

5

Sevastopol

15

Saturday May 15, 2021

Sevastopol

0

Mishicot

10

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Sevastopol

1

Southern Door

8

Friday May 21, 2021

Bonduel

7

Sevastopol

0

Saturday May 22, 2021

Algoma

4

Sevastopol

3

Monday May 24, 2021

Sevastopol

3

Oconto

13

Friday June 04, 2021

Sevastopol

3

Algoma

8

Saturday June 05, 2021

Sevastopol

12

Marion

4

Saturday June 05, 2021

Sevastopol

4

Stockbridge/Hilbert

14

Monday June 14, 2021

Sevastopol

10

Iola-Scandinavia

19

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 29
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Sat May 22
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
@ Marion
Stockbridge Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
Stockbridge Tournament
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL