skip navigation

Burlington

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Wilmot

1

Burlington

5

Friday April 30, 2021

Burlington

1

Wilmot

0

Saturday May 01, 2021

Burlington

2

Janesville Parker

3

Monday May 03, 2021

Burlington

9

Waterford

2

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Racine Lutheran

0

Burlington

4

Thursday May 06, 2021

Waterford

1

Burlington

7

Monday May 10, 2021

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Burlington

2

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Burlington

5

Union Grove

3

Thursday May 13, 2021

Burlington

17

Delavan-Darien

0

Friday May 14, 2021

Union Grove

3

Burlington

8

Monday May 17, 2021

Burlington

9

Westosha Central

1

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Delavan-Darien

0

Burlington

19

Thursday May 20, 2021

Westosha Central

1

Burlington

8

Monday May 24, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

4

Burlington

9

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Burlington

4

Elkhorn

9

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

7

Burlington

11

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Burlington

11

Badger

0

Thursday June 03, 2021

Badger

0

Burlington

10

Friday June 04, 2021

Elkhorn

11

Burlington

0

Monday June 07, 2021

Burlington

0

Oak Creek

7

Thursday June 10, 2021

Waukesha North

2

Burlington

3

Monday June 14, 2021

Badger

1

Burlington

9

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Kettle Moraine

1

Burlington

6

Monday June 21, 2021

Burlington

9

Elkhorn

6

Wednesday June 23, 2021

Burlington

6

Oregon

0

Monday June 28, 2021

Cedarburg

3

Burlington

4

Monday June 28, 2021

Burlington

1

Kaukauna

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
W
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Dawson Park
FINAL
Mon May 3
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Wed May 5
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Wed May 26
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
Oak Creek, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Burlington
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
W
WIAA Sectional - Elkhorn
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
@ Oregon
WIAA Sectional Final - Oregon
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
W
WIAA Division 1 State Quarterfinal - Bay Port High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
L
WIAA Division 1 State Semifinal - UW-Green Bay
FINAL