skip navigation

Pewaukee

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Pewaukee

2

Whitnall

7

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Pewaukee

7

Wisconsin Lutheran

17

Friday April 30, 2021

Greendale

13

Pewaukee

2

Saturday May 01, 2021

Pewaukee

1

Pius XI Catholic

8

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Milwaukee Lutheran

Pewaukee

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Wisconsin Lutheran

10

Pewaukee

0

Monday May 10, 2021

West Allis Central

19

Pewaukee

6

Tuesday May 11, 2021

New Berlin West

13

Pewaukee

1

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Pewaukee

11

Waukesha South

12

Friday May 14, 2021

Pewaukee

4

Brown Deer/University School

12

Saturday May 15, 2021

Pewaukee

3

New Berlin Eisenhower

13

Tuesday May 18, 2021

South Milwaukee

11

Pewaukee

1

Thursday May 20, 2021

Pewaukee

2

Greendale

12

Friday May 21, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

5

Pewaukee

5

Monday May 24, 2021

Pewaukee

10

Cudahy

5

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Pewaukee

0

New Berlin West

14

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Shorewood

2

Pewaukee

15

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Waukesha North

10

Pewaukee

2

Thursday June 03, 2021

New Berlin Eisenhower

9

Pewaukee

4

Friday June 04, 2021

Pewaukee

0

West Allis Central

19

Saturday June 05, 2021

Pewaukee

3

Sussex Hamilton

13

Saturday June 05, 2021

Waukesha West

18

Pewaukee

8

Monday June 07, 2021

Pewaukee

10

Greenfield

12

Monday June 14, 2021

Pewaukee

1

Catholic Memorial

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
L
Rainbow Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Kulwicki Park
FINAL
Wed May 5 -
Pewaukee High School
Cancelled
Wed May 5
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Mon May 10
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Wed May 12
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Fri May 21
T
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
@ Cudahy
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Wed May 26
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
L
Pewaukee High School, Lake Street, Pewaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
Arnold Klentz Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
Sussex Hamilton Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
Sussex Hamilton Tournament
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL