skip navigation

Augusta

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Blair-Taylor

10

Augusta

1

Thursday April 29, 2021

Augusta

1

Cochrane-Fountain City

12

Friday April 30, 2021

Augusta

2

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

12

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Augusta

0

Eleva-Strum

10

Thursday May 06, 2021

Independence/Gilmanton

15

Augusta

1

Friday May 07, 2021

Augusta

17

Alma Center Lincoln

5

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Melrose-Mindoro

12

Augusta

2

Friday May 14, 2021

Whitehall

9

Augusta

2

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Augusta

11

Blair-Taylor

13

Thursday May 20, 2021

Cochrane-Fountain City

14

Augusta

2

Friday May 21, 2021

Augusta

1

Independence/Gilmanton

10

Saturday May 22, 2021

Durand

7

Augusta

3

Monday May 24, 2021

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

20

Augusta

7

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Eleva-Strum

5

Augusta

6

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Alma Center Lincoln

6

Augusta

16

Thursday June 03, 2021

Augusta

3

Melrose-Mindoro

13

Friday June 04, 2021

Pepin/Alma

13

Augusta

9

Friday June 04, 2021

Pepin/Alma

13

Augusta

0

Monday June 07, 2021

Augusta

Whitehall

Thursday June 10, 2021

Augusta

8

Clear Lake

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Alma Center Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
Independence High School
FINAL
Sat May 22
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Augusta High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Augusta High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7 -
@ Whitehall (9-7)
Whitehall High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 10
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL