skip navigation

Monticello/Albany

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Palmyra-Eagle

33

Monticello/Albany

0

Thursday May 06, 2021

Monticello/Albany

2

Belmont

23

Saturday May 08, 2021

Monticello/Albany

0

New Glarus

28

Monday May 10, 2021

Brodhead/Juda

12

Monticello/Albany

5

Friday May 14, 2021

Pecatonica

26

Monticello/Albany

0

Monday May 17, 2021

Monticello/Albany

2

Cambridge

13

Friday May 21, 2021

Monticello/Albany

2

Black Hawk

8

Monday May 24, 2021

Argyle

13

Monticello/Albany

3

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Monticello/Albany

0

Barneveld

10

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Monticello/Albany

0

Barneveld

16

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Monticello/Albany

0

Pecatonica

29

Thursday June 03, 2021

Iowa-Grant

7

Monticello/Albany

5

Friday June 04, 2021

Black Hawk

3

Monticello/Albany

4

Monday June 07, 2021

Monticello/Albany

4

Argyle

14

Thursday June 10, 2021

Monticello/Albany

2

Argyle

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Village Park (Albany)
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
New Glarus High School
FINAL
Mon May 10
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
@ Argyle
WIAA Regional
FINAL