skip navigation

Gibraltar

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 27, 2021

White Lake/Elcho

22

Gibraltar

44

Thursday September 02, 2021

Gibraltar

22

Three Lakes

50

Saturday September 11, 2021

Wabeno/Laona

38

Gibraltar

22

Friday September 17, 2021

Algoma

50

Gibraltar

42

Friday September 24, 2021

Gibraltar

72

Gillett

20

Friday October 01, 2021

Gibraltar

51

Oneida Nation/GB NEW Luth

12

Friday October 08, 2021

Lena/St. Thomas Aquinas

58

Gibraltar

34

Friday October 15, 2021

Gibraltar

43

Sevastopol

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 27
W
Gibraltar
FINAL -
Thu Sep 2
L
Three Lakes
FINAL -
Sat Sep 11
L
Gibraltar
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
L
Gibraltar
FINAL -
Fri Sep 24
W
Gillett
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 1
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
L
Gibraltar
FINAL -
Fri Oct 15
W
Sevastopol
FINAL -