skip navigation

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 27, 2021

Wonewoc/Weston

13

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

35

Friday September 03, 2021

Williams Bay

6

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

42

Friday September 10, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

13

Wisconsin Heights

69

Saturday September 18, 2021

Oakfield

52

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

12

Friday September 24, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

34

North Crawford

44

Friday October 08, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

7

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

82

Friday October 15, 2021

Belmont

30

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 27
W
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah
FINAL -
Fri Sep 3
W
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 10
L
Wisconsin Heights
FINAL -
Sat Sep 18
L
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 24
L
North Crawford
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
L
Saint Mary Catholic
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 15
L
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah
FINAL Stream