skip navigation

Kickapoo/La Farge

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 27, 2021

Kickapoo/La Farge

58

Williams Bay

13

Thursday September 02, 2021

Oakfield

63

Kickapoo/La Farge

20

Saturday September 11, 2021

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

62

Kickapoo/La Farge

0

Friday September 17, 2021

Kickapoo/La Farge

0

Belmont

42

Friday October 01, 2021

Kickapoo/La Farge

6

Wisconsin Heights

47

Friday October 08, 2021

North Crawford

36

Kickapoo/La Farge

14

Friday October 22, 2021

Wonewoc/Weston

12

Kickapoo/La Farge

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 27
W
Williams Bay
FINAL -
Thu Sep 2
L
Kickapoo High School
FINAL -
Sat Sep 11
L
Kickapoo High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 17
L
Belmont
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
L
Wisconsin Heights
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
L
Kickapoo High School
FINAL -
Fri Oct 22
W
Kickapoo High School
FINAL -