skip navigation

North Crawford

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 27, 2021

Belmont

42

North Crawford

0

Thursday September 02, 2021

North Crawford

42

Wonewoc/Weston

12

Friday September 10, 2021

North Crawford

24

Oakfield

60

Friday September 17, 2021

North Crawford

14

Wisconsin Heights

48

Friday September 24, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

34

North Crawford

44

Saturday October 02, 2021

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

76

North Crawford

28

Friday October 08, 2021

North Crawford

36

Kickapoo/La Farge

14

Friday October 15, 2021

North Crawford

12

Williams Bay

29

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 27
L
North Crawford
FINAL -
Thu Sep 2
W
Wonewoc-Center High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 10
L
Oakfield Village Park
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
L
Wisconsin Heights
FINAL -
Fri Sep 24
W
North Crawford
FINAL -
Sat Oct 2
L
North Crawford
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
W
Kickapoo High School
FINAL -
Fri Oct 15
L
Williams Bay
FINAL -