skip navigation

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Christian

Regular Season 2021

Saturday August 28, 2021

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

36

Wisconsin Heights

34

Friday September 03, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

6

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

40

Saturday September 11, 2021

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

62

Kickapoo/La Farge

0

Friday September 17, 2021

Williams Bay

0

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

2

Friday September 24, 2021

Wonewoc/Weston

0

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

68

Saturday October 02, 2021

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

76

North Crawford

28

Friday October 08, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

7

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

82

Friday October 15, 2021

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

68

Oakfield

8

Friday October 22, 2021

Wausau East

13

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Aug 28
W
Wisconsin Heights
FINAL -
Fri Sep 3
W
Saint Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Sep 11
W
Kickapoo High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 17
W
Saint Mary Catholic
FINAL -
Fri Sep 24
W
Saint Mary Catholic
FINAL Stream
Sat Oct 2
W
North Crawford
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
W
Saint Mary Catholic
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 15
W
Oakfield Village Park
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 22
W
Zephyr Field
FINAL -