skip navigation

Williams Bay

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 27, 2021

Kickapoo/La Farge

58

Williams Bay

13

Friday September 03, 2021

Williams Bay

6

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

42

Friday September 10, 2021

Williams Bay

6

Sturgeon Bay

62

Friday September 17, 2021

Williams Bay

0

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

2

Saturday September 25, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

65

Williams Bay

13

Friday October 01, 2021

Williams Bay

0

Belmont

40

Saturday October 09, 2021

Williams Bay

6

Oakfield

51

Friday October 15, 2021

North Crawford

12

Williams Bay

29

Friday October 22, 2021

Oneida Nation/GB NEW Luth

8

Williams Bay

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 27
L
Williams Bay
FINAL -
Fri Sep 3
L
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 10
L
Sturgeon Bay
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
L
Saint Mary Catholic
FINAL -
Sat Sep 25
L
Williams Bay
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
L
Belmont
FINAL -
Sat Oct 9
L
Oakfield
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 15
W
Williams Bay
FINAL -
Fri Oct 22
W
Williams Bay
FINAL -