skip navigation

Elk Mound

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Elk Mound

26

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

8

Friday August 27, 2021

Saint Croix Central

35

Elk Mound

20

Thursday September 02, 2021

Elk Mound

14

Neillsville/Granton

15

Friday September 10, 2021

Regis

43

Elk Mound

6

Friday September 17, 2021

Osseo-Fairchild

8

Elk Mound

42

Friday September 24, 2021

Elk Mound

14

Durand

36

Friday October 01, 2021

Fall Creek

26

Elk Mound

12

Friday October 08, 2021

Elk Mound

0

Mondovi

35

Friday October 15, 2021

Stanley-Boyd

27

Elk Mound

21

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 20
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser
FINAL -
Fri Aug 27
L
Elk Mound
FINAL Stream
Thu Sep 2
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 10
L
Elk Mound
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 17
W
Elk Mound
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 24
L
@ Durand
Durand
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
L
Elk Mound
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 8
L
Mondovi
FINAL -
Fri Oct 15
L
Elk Mound
FINAL Stream