skip navigation

Pittsville

Regular Season 2021

Thursday August 19, 2021

Pittsville

0

Augusta

28

Saturday August 28, 2021

Cadott

6

Pittsville

0

Thursday September 02, 2021

Pittsville

16

Pacelli

39

Friday September 10, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

0

Pittsville

2

Friday September 10, 2021

Auburndale

42

Pittsville

20

Friday September 17, 2021

Pittsville

18

Rosholt

14

Thursday September 23, 2021

Pittsville

0

Assumption

39

Friday October 01, 2021

Loyal

32

Pittsville

26

Friday October 08, 2021

Pittsville

28

Wild Rose

14

Friday October 15, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

41

Pittsville

22

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Aug 19
L
Augusta
FINAL Stream
Sat Aug 28
L
Pittsville
FINAL Stream
Thu Sep 2
L
Goerke Field, Stevens Point
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 10
W
Almond-Bancroft
FINAL -
Fri Sep 10
L
Pittsville
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
W
Rosholt
FINAL -
Thu Sep 23
L
SWC 2000 Football Field
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 1
L
Pittsville
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 8
W
Wild Rose
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 15
L
Pittsville
FINAL Stream