skip navigation

Rosholt

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Rosholt

6

Randolph

36

Friday August 27, 2021

Rosholt

8

Crandon

16

Friday September 03, 2021

Loyal

26

Rosholt

8

Friday September 10, 2021

Rosholt

41

Wild Rose

13

Friday September 17, 2021

Pittsville

18

Rosholt

14

Saturday September 25, 2021

Rosholt

0

Pacelli

67

Friday October 01, 2021

Assumption

56

Rosholt

6

Friday October 08, 2021

Rosholt

0

Iola-Scandinavia

52

Friday October 15, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

0

Rosholt

2

Friday October 15, 2021

Marathon

32

Rosholt

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 20
L
Randolph
FINAL -
Fri Aug 27
L
Crandon
FINAL -
Fri Sep 3
L
Rosholt
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 10
W
Wild Rose
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 17
L
Rosholt
FINAL -
Sat Sep 25
L
Goerke Field, Stevens Point
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 1
L
Rosholt
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 8
L
Iola-Scandinavia
FINAL -
Fri Oct 15
W
Rosholt
FINAL -
Fri Oct 15
L
Rosholt
FINAL -